Cow Days

Ah. What a day.

I went to work and dressed up as a cow for the children. I danced, and hugged, and high-fived everyone, ever. It felt like it at least. It was tiring and sweaty. That about sums up the work. After work though, I met a man outside the building. He told me his life story pretty much. He’s sixty five and has been retired since nineteen seventy-three and had made medical instruments so I guessed that he had invented something to have retired at twenty-nine. He told me that he spent his days just living life. He was reading a small book called “Living Your Life Today” and he said that today he had decided to treat himself to lunch and eat out. All I can say is he was one of the coolest people I have ever met.

That’s it for today. See you tommorow.

-james

  1. Hi from austria, good article. I will come back later to see what’s new.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment